Soul And / Or Related Artists


b. Jason Kay, 30th December 1969, Stretford, Manchester, England.

Real Player


Emergency On Planet Earth (Sony Records 1993)

The Return Of The Space Cowboy (Sony Records 1994)

Travelling Without Moving (Sony Records 1996)

Synkronized (Sony Records 1999)

A Funk Odyssey (Sony Records 2001)

Late Night Fairytales (Sony Records 2003)

Dynamite (Sony Records 2005)

Rock Dust Light Star (Mercury Records 2010)

top of the page

SoulwalkingStart HereThe ArtistsListen Out ForThe ChartBeen MissedRespectReal AudioOpinionNetworkJazz & FusionLinksMotown